Paul Feneck

Chief Executive Officer

Paul holds a BS Degree in Finance from San Diego State University as well as an MBA from the University of California, Pomona, CA. Paul brings 30 plus years of healthcare related experience within a wide sector of the industry including Physician Practice Management, Urgent Care, Dialysis, Surgery Centers, Managed Care, Pharmacy Management, Hospice and Physician Based Hospital Programs. Paul has held senior-level management roles for HCA, Pediatrix Medical Group, McKesson and PacifiCare Health Systems. His executive management background includes multiple C-level roles including CEO, COO and CFO. Over the past 10 years, Paul has been active leading the growth and expansion of private-equity backed companies from the point of acquisition to financial exit.

Wesley Edwards

Chief Financial Officer

Wes Edwards is the Chief Financial Officer at MedFirst Primary & Urgent Care where he oversees all aspects of the company’s accounting, finance and risk management functions.

Prior to Medfirst, Wes was Chief Financial Officer of Avella Specialty Pharmacy which is now part of Optum / UnitedHealth Group.  Additionally, Wes has held various executive finance roles within multi-site provider practices, healthcare services, pharmaceutical manufacturing, and outsourced lab businesses.  Wes began his career as a commissioned officer in the United States Air Force.

Wes received his BA in Economics from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and his MBA from the Ohio State University.  Wes is a Certified Public Accountant.

Wes is married to Amy Edwards and they have three children: Kendall, Will and Ryan.

Cynthia Marquez

Director of Marketing & Project Management

cmarquez@thinkmedfirst.com

Liza Meurlin

Director of Operations: Eastern Region

lmeurlin@thinkmedfirst.com

Lisa Clippard

Director of Operations: Central Region

lclippard@thinkmedfirst.com

Molly Pendse, SPHR

Director of Human Resources

mpendse@thinkmedfirst.com

Haven Sferrazza

Director, Revenue Management

hsferrazza@thinkmedfirst.com

Jess Bechtold, CPA

Corporate Controller

jbechtold@thinkmedfirst.com