Paul Feneck

Chief Executive Officer

Paul holds a BS Degree in Finance from San Diego State University as well as an MBA from the University of California, Pomona, CA. Paul brings 30 plus years of healthcare related experience within a wide sector of the industry including Physician Practice Management, Urgent Care, Dialysis, Surgery Centers, Managed Care, Pharmacy Management, Hospice and Physician Based Hospital Programs. Paul has held senior-level management roles for HCA, Pediatrix Medical Group, McKesson and PacifiCare Health Systems. His executive management background includes multiple C-level roles including CEO, COO and CFO. Over the past 10 years, Paul has been active leading the growth and expansion of private-equity backed companies from the point of acquisition to financial exit.

Robert Oliveri

Chief Financial Officer

Rob earned his Bachelor of Science Degree from Saint Francis College in New York and a M.B.A. from University of Phoenix in Phoenix, AZ. Rob has over 13 years’ experience within the healthcare industry. He has an extensive background in growing companies within the Urgent Care industry. Rob served as CFO for both Fast Med and NextCare, both high-growth, multi-site Urgent Care organizations. At Fast Med, Rob was part of the executive leadership team that grew the company from 14 to over 100 urgent care clinics, while managing a successful private-equity exit. In his role at Med First, Rob is responsible for all Accounting, Financial Reporting, Revenue-Cycle Management, Billing and Clinic Operations.

Dr Arin Piramzadian

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Piramzadian is a Board Certified Emergency Medicine Physician. He graduated from Stony Brook University with a Bachelor of Science. Following, he attended Medical School at Touro University of California, earning his Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine in 2010. Dr. Piramzadian completed his four year residency program at Doctors Hospital Ohio Health in Columbus, OH. Dr. Piramzadian is ACLS, BLS, PALS and ATLS certified. At Med First, Dr. Piramzadian oversees 80 plus healthcare providers with continued medical education, on-boarding and medical guidance. He is also chairs the Company’s Medical Peer Review Committee and sits on the Regulatory Compliance Board.

Cindy Cohen

Project Manager

ccohen@thinkmedfirst.com

Terri Gonzalez

Director of Quality Management

tgonzalez@thinkmedfirst.com

Cynthia Marquez

Director of Pharmacy Services

cmarquez@thinkmedfirst.com

Liza Meurlin

Director of Operations: Eastern Region

lmeurlin@thinkmedfirst.com

Lisa Clippard

Director of Operations: Central Region

lclippard@thinkmedfirst.com

Matt Mumpower

Director of Marketing

mmumpower@thinkmedfirst.com

Molly Pendse

Director of Human Resources

mpendse@thinkmedfirst.com